Beyond Academics

Staff

NameDeptTitleAddressContact
Besaw, Jessica (McAllister)CTPAcademic Success Coordinator3604 MHRA Buildingjamcalli@uncg.edu
Harrington, LalenjaCTPDirector of Academic Program Development & Evaluation3703K MHRA Buildingl_harrin@uncg.edu
Holzberg, DebraSESVisiting Assistant Professor/Research Associate422 SOE Buildingdgholzbe@uncg.edu
CTPCareer Support Coordinator3607A MHRA Buildingcmjonesh@uncg.edu
CTPDirector of Admissions3607B MHRA Building
Milligan, RyanCTPAssistant Director3607K MHRA Buildingrpmillig@uncg.edu
Pluff, LisaCTPDirector of Operations3607L MHRA Buildingljpluff@uncg.edu
West, KelvinCTPGraduate Assistant3607F MHRA Building
ktwest@uncg.edu
Spivey, PrestonCTPTransition and Life Planning Coordinator3602 MHRA Building
p_spivey@uncg.edu